What do you like 2 do?

Well I'm just wondering what you guys like doing...

I love cooking and baking. I've worked in a restaurant kitchen for a while and I love it! I also like playing field hockey and squash and I did Hip Hop for a while.

I love animals anything and everything about them. They are also my livelyhood as I am a dog groomer by trade. It is very cool to be able to  work with what I love.

Well when im not working. Which is a rarity... I like just driving around in my truck and listening to music. its the only time i get to myself. unless im being nagged by text messages. which always seems to be the case lol. i love reading but i hate doing it. and im always down to sit around and watch horror movies all day. i love to hike  but i have no mountains close enough to me to do it. and i love to hit up metal concerts when they come around.

I love to write. I write and edit for my school newspaper, as well as write for my local newspaper. I also love to read, watch movies, listen to music, and hang out with my friends.

|†~*Sarah*~†|

I love to read, run, ride my bike, play frisbee, listen to music, and just ask Alyssa my favorite thing is to give people a hard time.

Singing. Absolute favorite thing...

But I also love to draw, take pictures, be with friends, hike! & bake. Oh and watch old movies!

Yes, Brian gives everyone a hard time LOL

I never deny it though! Yeah for honesty!

Huzzah :)

Uum... I'm pretty boring. Besides creative writing, I don't do a whole lot :)

Watching movies, horror movies are my favorite. I like action, comedy and dancing movies also !! My favorite movie of all time is Footloose and the soundtrack is the best, in my opinion. Listen to music (NOT COUNTRY). Hang out with my boyfriend, my family and my turtle : )

Reading, writing, rocking out to music, singing, watching movies, horror especially (good and bad), hockey, soccer, hanging with friends, getting into and causing trouble.