Animas v Minimed?

I currently use the Minimed Paradigm, but I was wondering what Animas pump users think about the benefits of using Animas instead. So, why Animas? Or why Minimed (although I don't expect to get any answers to that here)? If you've actually used both, even better.

My first pump was a MiniMed Paradigm.  I had it about four years but towards then end it would continue priming if I let it.  When I asked MiniMed about it, they weren't very helpful - poor customer service.  I went to a Diabetes Expo at about the same time, Animas was very helpful.  When my MiniMed finally quit, Animas had a pump at my door the next day! I have been using it now for 4 years.

Now I also have a Dexcom7 CGM.  Animas & Dexcom are working to integrate shortly.

I like the Animas - bolusing options, etc.  Dislikes - the infusion sets have more steps than the MiniMed (as I remember) infusion sets.

wow coincidence.. i was told that i could go on the pump when i am ready and my doctor told me he would put me on either animas or minimed but told me that it was up to me, i have really been leaning to animas but i am not 100% certain that that is the one i need to be on.... any ideas?

I'm starting my one touch ping on thursday! so excited, what lead me to choosing animas is because I feel like they had great customer service!