Problem getting insulin on Medicare Part B (for tubed pump)

Can anyone with a tubed pump recommend a provider of insulin on Medicare Part B?
I’m new to Medicare and Tandem Control IQ, trying to order insulin and encountering weeks of delay. Insulin for use in a tubed pump is covered on Part B but Walgreens submitted my Rx to my BlueShield Part D, which was a mistake (they don’t deal often with tubed-pump type 1’s). They say we’re waiting for Walgreens Corporate to send the CMN form to my endo’s office, but tonight the pharmacist said: “your insurance is rejecting it.” How can Medicare Part B reject it??? I guess I need to call Medicare in the morning. I just messaged my endo office.
This is a maddening go-around for something on which my life depends.