Newbie Here :)

Hi, Hi, Everyone,

I just joined the group and am so looking forward to meeting new friends. I love to watch Monday Night Raw, Friday Night Smackdown and the Vampire Diaries just to name a few. I hope to meet other friends to email back and forth.

you came to the right place if you love to chat. we have all sorts of random conversations going on in this group. it's my favorite one :o)

Hey C,

I can’t wait to get into so really great chit chat here. Hey does anyone here watch the show “The Vampire Diaries” I watch it every Thurs. night and can’t wait to f the series to come out on dvd this summer.

I watch The Vampire Diaries. I have a crush on Damon. :) I'm a bigger fan of True Blood on HBO. I can't resist a good vampire series. I read a lot of fantasy novels too, includung the Sookie Stackhouse novels that True Blood is based on. I haven't read any of The Vampire Diaries though.

outside of football or baseball, i don't really watch tv. even with sports, i usually end up having to go to the website to see the scores. if i hear of a show that sounds interesting, i'll netflix the seasons. i've seen all of the sopranos, dexter, and lost. my schedule is always changing, so i'm never at home the same time every night to watch a tv show. i watch a lot of movies though :o) movies are my downfall. i will skip out on sleep to watch a movie - even if it's one i've seen a 1000 times.

Hey C,

I am like that about movies that I like earlier :slight_smile: I have never watched the “Sopranos” but my friend has told me that the opening credits park scene was filmed in our hometown so thats pretty cool :slight_smile:

Complications of diabetes are so dam hard on me, how do you deal with all the constant changes and new complications that always turn up?

Hi Trish,

I also think that Damon on “The Vampire Diaries” is hot, with those gorgeous blue eyes lol.